Uchu Deka Damashi Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Uchu Deka Damashi Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD]

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  バンダイPS2用ゲーム 宇宙刑事魂 オリジナル・サウンドトラック [CD+DVD]
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001060358
Catalog No.  COCX-33745
Item Code  4988001935674

track listing

1. 宇宙刑事ギャバン
2. 宙の楽園
3. ダブルモンスターI(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより ダブルモンスター)
4. 乱闘II(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより 乱闘II)
5. サブタイトル(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより サブタイトル)
6. 闘う電子星獣ドル(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより 斗う電子星獣ドル)
7. 嵐の予感
8. アイキャッチ(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより アイキャチ)
9. ダブルモンスターII(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより ダブルモンスター)
10. サイバリアン(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより サイバリアン!)
11. 蒸着I(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより 蒸着I)
12. 蒸着II(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより 蒸着II)
13. 猛攻「大鉄人17」(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより 猛攻)
14. 輝く王者ドルギラン(インストゥルメンタル)
15. ギャバンダイナミック(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより ギャバンダイナミック!!)
16. ファンファーレII(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより ファンファーレII)
17. 乱闘I(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン テレビオリジナルBGMコレクションより 乱闘I)
18. ボイサー(使用曲)(宇宙刑事ギャバン オリジナルサウンドトラックより ボイサー)
19. 駆けろ!伊賀電(使用曲)(宇宙刑事シャリバン音楽集より 駆けろ!伊賀電)
20. 挑戦(使用曲)(宇宙刑事シャリバン音楽集より 挑戦)
21. 宇宙刑事シャリバン
22. 胸騒ぎ
23. 吉兆
24. 侵入
25. 超時空戦闘
26. 危機
27. 闘いの果てに
28. 猛攻~フーマ軍団~(使用曲)(宇宙刑事シャイダー音楽集より 猛攻~フーマ軍団~)
29. 不思議ソングPARTII(使用曲)(宇宙刑事シャイダー音楽集より 不思議ソングPARTII)
30. 宇宙刑事シャイダー
31. 出現
32. 暗黒銀河女王のブルース(インストゥルメンタル)
33. ラストスタンド
34. チェイス!ギャバン
35. 男の誓い
36. 暗黒銀河女王のブルース(豪華完全版)
37. ハロー!シャイダー
38. 強さは愛だ
39. 星空のメッセージ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Uchu Deka Damashi Original Soundtrack [CD+DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |