Um Jammer Lammy

Um Jammer Lammy

Sony Music
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


Sony Music
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ウンジャマ・ラミー
Official Release Date Nov 20, 1999
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008854008
Catalog No.  SVWC-7049
Item Code  4534530704948

track listing

1. serial0
2. Tag
3. I am a Master and you!
4. wait!
5. ??? more minutes until the show!
6. Leave it to Lammy!!
7. Fire Fire!!
8. Effecter1
9. Treasure
10. Music Box
11. Baby Baby!!
12. Effecter2
13. Fright Flight!!
14. Effecter3
15. Casino in my hair
16. Power Off!Power On!
17. Effecter4
18. Parappa's end roll in G minor
19. Taste of Teriyaki
20. Theme of Rammy
21. Effecter5
22. We are MILKCAN!!
23. Got To Move!
24. Keep your head up!!
25. I am a Master and you!
26. On Monday
27. Fire Fire!!
28. On Tuesday
29. Baby Baby!!
30. On Wednesday
31. Fright Flight!!
32. Joe Chin's natural preservation
33. Joe Chin's chain saw
34. Power Off!Power On!
35. On Thursday
36. Taste of Teriyaki
37. On Friday
38. Got To Move!
39. Joe Chin's laptop computer
40. Joe Chin's shopping now!


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Um Jammer Lammy yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |