Product Alert

Under Mentality [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition]

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc: 1
1. Under Mentality
2. 不平不満の病
3. アンダーキッズ
4. 腹黒女の戯言
5. アンダーヒロイン
6. いつかオトナになれるといいね。
7. 雨宿り
8. 雨模様
9. レインフォール
10. これだからやめらんない!
11. 傷つけど、愛してる。
12. 朧月夜物語

Disc: 2
1. ツユ 3rdアニバーサリーワンマンLive「雨模様」2022年6月12日(日) 東京・日比谷野外大音楽堂 オフショット/インタビュー
2. 「ツユ LIVE TOUR 2022 ONLINE」2022年10月30日(日) 東京・Zepp DiverCity(TOKYO) ライブ全曲ダイジェスト+オフショット/インタビュー


Tuyu to release third album! Includes "Kizutsukedo, Aishiteru." (outro theme song for the TV anime "Tokyo Revengers: Seiya Kessen-hen"). This edition comes with a bonus Blu-ray featuring making-of/interview from Tuyu 3rd anniversary concert held on June 12, 2022 at Hibiya Open-Air Concert Hall. Also features experts of all the songs from "Tuyu LIVE TOUR 2022 ONLINE" held on October 30, 2022 at Zepp DiverCity in Tokyo as well as making-of and interview.


customer reviews

No reviews for Under Mentality [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.