Unlimited: Saga Original Soundtrack

Unlimited: Saga Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
Audio CD
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week.


Our previous price: US$ 30.99
You save: US$ 1.00 (3%)
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Square Enix
Audio CD
1w Expected stock arrival within 1 week

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アンリミテッド: サガ オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Jun 15, 2011
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003353539
Catalog No.  SQEX-10242
Item Code  4988601462341

track listing

CD 1:
01 UNLIMITED : SaGa Overture
02 The Seven Travelers
03 March in C
04 Anxiety Towards a Wonder
05 Judy's Theme
06 Battle Theme I
07 Victory
08 Ventus's Theme
09 Battle Theme II
10 Kurt's Theme
11 Perpetual Motion
12 Battle Theme III
13 Armic's Theme
14 Enigmatic Scheme
15 A Story on a Certain Hilltop
16 Invasion
17 Laura's Theme
18 Battle Theme IV
19 Ruby's Theme
20 The Sacred Starry Skies
21 Shocking Space
22 Relieving Moment
23 Solitude
24 Mythe's Theme
25 To the Great Aim
26 Pathetic
27 Broken Hope
28 Iscandar
29 J & A
30 A & J
31 Mysterious Flame
32 A Certain Tale's End

CD 2:
01 Space-Time Travels
02 DG "sine"
03 Battle Theme EX
04 DG "listless"
05 BT Ver.1
06 BT Ver.2
07 BT Ver.3
08 DG "mixture"
09 BT Ver.4
10 BT Ver.5
11 BT Ver.AG
12 DG "comfort"
13 BT Ver.6
14 DG "sadness"
15 BT Ver.7
16 BT Ver.8
17 A Challenge to the Seven Great Wonders
18 BT "ultimate"
19 Release
21 Soaring Wings
22 Returning to the Main Subject
23 UNLIMITED : SaGa Overture 2ch Mix Ver.
24 March in C 2ch Mix Ver.
25 FINALE 2ch Mix Ver.
26 Soaring Wings 2ch Mix Ver.


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

others also bought

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Unlimited: Saga Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

Buy Now

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1 | 63