Venus Versus Virus Original Soundtrack

Venus Versus Virus Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「ヴィーナス・ヴァーサス・ヴァイアラス」オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Apr 25, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001494980
Catalog No.  LHCA-5071
Item Code  4562183181038

track listing

1. Awake
2. Bravin' Bad Brew (TV size)
3. Key and Door
4. Ruchia
5. Shoot Virus
6. Heart of Pain
7. Tense
8. Sumire I
9. Scool Life
10. Classmates
11. Repletion Time
12. Innocent Venus
13. Venus Vanguard
14. Full of Interest
15. A Tomboy
16. Tension
17. Malicious
18. Divert I
19. Divert II
20. Temptation to Death
21. Virus Attack I
22. Shut Mind
23. Deep Sorrow
24. An Ominous Presentiment
25. An Anxiety Melody
26. Discord
27. The Dark Invasion
28. Virus Attack II
29. Symptom Awaking
30. Crime of Innocence
31. An Affair
32. Sumire II
33. It Embraces by Love
34. The Mother's Memory
35. Sweet Scent
36. Deceive
37. Death Gaze
38. Obstruct Operation
39. A wirepuller
40. A Wirepuller
41. Miss You…
42. The Lost World
43. 至純の残酷 (TV size)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Venus Versus Virus Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466