Product Alert

Vocal@Ntis - Hatsune Miku Ga Lantis No Kami Kyoku Wo Utattemita

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. もってけ!セーラーふく(Lantis feat.初音ミク・鏡音リン・巡音ルカ・MEIKO(manipulated by クウヤP))
2. Super Driver(Lantis feat.初音ミク(manipulated by ぢょんP))
3. mind as Judgment(Lantis feat.鏡音レン(manipulated by クウヤP))
4. サクラサクミライコイユメ(Lantis feat.初音ミク(manipulated by ぢょんP))
5. ?でわっしょい(Lantis feat.初音ミク・鏡音リン・巡音ルカ(manipulated by awkP))
6. 空耳ケーキ(Lantis feat.初音ミク(manipulated by ぢょんP))
7. 雪,無音,窓辺にて。(Lantis feat.初音ミク(manipulated by ぢょんP))
8. まっがーれ↓スペクタクル(Lantis feat.KAITO(manipulated by awkP))
9. ハナマル☆センセイション(Lantis feat.初音ミク(manipulated by ぢょんP))
10. 止マレ!(Lantis feat.初音ミク・鏡音リン・巡音ルカ(manipulated by awkP))
11. ハレ晴レユカイ(Lantis feat.初音ミク・鏡音リン・巡音ルカ(manipulated by awkP))

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Vocal@Ntis - Hatsune Miku Ga Lantis No Kami Kyoku Wo Utattemita, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

is ok!
for fans collection !
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.