Waylon Live [Expanded Edition]

Waylon Live [Expanded Edition]

~Waylon Jennings
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date May 20, 2003
Artist Waylon Jennings
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0005507558
Item Code  0828765185523

track listing

Disc 1:
1. T for Texas (Blue Yodel No.1)
2. Stop the World (and Let Me Off)
3. Lonesome, on'Ry and Mean
4. You Ask Me to
5. Louisanna Woman
6. I'M a Ramblin' Man
7. Me and Paul
8. It's Not Suppose to Be That Way
9. Slow Rollin' Low
10. Rainy Day Woman
11. Good Hearted Woman
12. Mental Revenge
13. Amanda
14. This Time
15. Laid Back Country Picker
16. Last Letter
17. Honky Tonk Heroes
18. Willy, the Wandering Gypsy and Me
19. Donna on My Mind
20. We Had It All

Disc 2:
1. Ladies Love Outlaws
2. Big Ball in Cowtown
3. Just to Satisfy You
4. Anita You'Re Dreaming
5. Big, Big Love
6. Me and Bobby McGee
7. If You Could Touch Her at All
8. Bob Willis Is Still the King
9. Look Into My Teardrops
10. Long Way From Home
11. Taker
12. Mississippi Woman
13. Mona
14. Never Been to Spain
15. Only Daddy That'Ll Walk the Line
16. Freedom to Say
17. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'Ll Ever Do Again)
18. Pick Up the Tempo
19. Ain't No God in Mexico
20. House of the Rising Sun
21. Band Intros
22. You Can Have Her


The single-CD version of this album, comprised of two very hot Texas nights in '74, did well-and that can't hold a candle to this expanded 2-CD edition; 20 unissued cuts have been added for a total of 40 tracks of Waylon at his live best: Good Hearted Woman; You Can Have Her; This Time; You Ask Me To; I'm a Ramblin' Man; Rainy Day Woman; Mental Revenge; The Taker; Mississippi Woman , and more.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Waylon Live [Expanded Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |