We Are Smap!

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. We are SMAP!-Funky Lude-
3. 僕の素晴らしい人生
4. そっと きゅっと
5. Trust
7. GAIAにおねがい
8. ひなげし
9. 短い髪
10. Magic Time
11. Love & Peace Inside?
12. We are SMAP!-Bounce Lude-
13. SMAPのポジティブダンス
14. Going Over
15. Cry for the Smile
16. We are SMAP!

ディスク 2:
1. Memory ~June~
2. 君のままで…
3. 愛や恋や
4. 帰って来たヨッパライ
5. No Way Out

Item Description

Album release from SMAP including the songs composed by Daniel Powter, Jo Hisaishi, RIP SLYME, Toshinobu Kubota, Noriyuki Makihara, LOVE PSYCHEDELICO, Sakanaction, Sotaiseiriron and more.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with We Are Smap!, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

We Are Smap!
SMAP is trying out new genres again with this new album. I love the design of the album. A lot of big names contributed this album. Looking forward to the concert!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
This piece is beautiful! Music, boxart and case everything is just amazing.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.