Product Alert

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa Of Dana Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
USD 0.00
Ys VIII: Lacrimosa Of Dana Original Soundtrack


  • 3 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a premium hardbound box
  • Comes with a 16P booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Lacrimosa of Dana -Opening Ver.-
2. Being Slow on the Waves
3. A Modest Banquet at Lombardia
4. Deadly Temptation
5. Sunshine Coastline
6. Whimsical Vacation
7. Smash Up!
8. Alone on the Deserted Island
9. A Waterdrop in the Dark
10. The Drifting Village
11. A Footprint in the Wet Sand
12. Sound of Night
13. Woods of Elevated Coral Reef
14. Lost in Green
15. Eroded Valley
16. Tangled Jungle Trick
17. Mysterious Seiren
18. Invisible Exit
19. Crimson Fighter
20. Ricordo

Disc 2:
1. Yesterday in Etania
2. The Sybylline Road
3. Home From Home
4. Overcome the Rocky Path
5. Gens D’armes
6. Steel Myself for Battle
7. Red Line -021-
8. Obscure Sentence
9. Next Step Toward the Unknown
10. Royal Capital « Aigius »
11. A Slow and Deep Breath
12. Great Plains: Pan-Gaia
13. One Dream, One Reality
14. Neglected Temple
15. Dana
16. Iclucian Dance
17. The Leaning Tower Baja
18. Haunted Ocean
19. Doni Della Terra
20. Crevice of the Archeozoic Era
21. Oceanos

Disc 3:
1. Something Evil
2. Endless Crisis
3. Lacrimosa of Dana
4. The Valley of the Kings
5. Garden of Celen
6. You’ll See Out the End of the Tales
7. Corridor of the Lost Ages
8. Volitional Decision
9. Theos-De-Endrogram
10. Maia
11. Abyss Beyond Dreams
12. Origine Della Vita
13. A-To-Z
14. Everlasting Transeunt
15. All-Out Attack!
16. Night Survivor
17. Riddles of the Labyrinth
18. At the End of Disaster
19. Hope Alive
20. Vanishing Trail
21. Dana -Everlastingly-
22. A Pleasant Moment
23. Roda -Orgel-
24. Crystal of Melody
25. Good Night
26. Treasure Box


The legendary adventurer Adol continues his journey on the sublime and mysterious island of Seiren! For this new collaboration with the mythical studio Nihon Falcom, we are delighted to offer the already cult soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana in this beautiful 3CD box set edition!

Originally released in 2016 on PsVita, and later on PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana revolutionized the series with innovative and increasingly dynamic gameplay, extensive exploration in the enchanting environments of Seiren Island, and engaging characters. In just a few years, it has become one of the most popular installments in the Ys series.

Composed, arranged and performed by the irreplaceable Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana raises the bar even higher with rocking and dreamy melodies that have helped make the game one of the most popular in the series. The CD edition includes the complete soundtrack with a total of 67 tracks on 3 discs, an illustrated booklet with numerous artworks from the game.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa Of Dana Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.