Zombie Land Saga Original Soundtracks
Product Alert

Zombie Land Saga Original Soundtracks

Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ゾンビランドサガ オリジナルサウンドトラックス
Official Release Date  Aug 28, 2019
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010261370
Catalog No.  EYCA-12628
Item Code  4562475296280

track listing

1. デスメタルショック
2. ゾンビパニック
3. 徒花ネクロマンシー (TVsize)
4. グッドモーニング サガ
5. わたし死んでるんですよね?
6. ゾンビ オン ステージ
7. 阿鼻叫喚
8. 悔しさを胸に
9. てっぺんとってやる!
10. 仲間とともに
11. 始まりの風
12. フランシュシュ
13. 素直になれなくて
14. 悲しみ深く
15. だってアイドルだから
16. 次のステージへ
17. ハイテンションな男
18. ゾンビの館
19. どうなってるの?
20. 新しい一日
21. 幸せな思い出
22. 夜露死苦
23. 修羅を走る
24. 運命への道
25. 友よ...
26. アイドルで行こう!
27. 輝く瞳
28. 昔かたぎの女
29. 光を見失って
30. 淋しい夜
31. 君がいてくれたら
32. 胸に灯る闘志
33. ぜったいに見捨ててやらん
34. 光へ (TVsize)
35. 最高のステージ
36. 伝説の女たち
37. ゾンビランドサガ (収録内容・商品内容予定)


Soundtracks of the original animation “Zombie land Saga” are out!

customer reviews

No reviews for Zombie Land Saga Original Soundtracks yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.