Product Alert

Zone Of The Enders Remix Edition

Audio CD
In our warehouse.
Limited time offer - Secure yours now before the offer expires!
Shipping Quote

track listing

1. Beyond the Bounds feat.KARYYN -Eshericks Remix-
2. Ardjet -DJ URAKEN Remix-
3. Vacilia County -Wrexx Remix-
4. Chaotic Fight -FIREWORK DJs Remix-
5. Train -Specimen A Remix-
6. City(The Earth Light) -DJ URAKEN Remix-
7. Leo!Leo! -Smooth Remix-
8. VR -Wall5 Remix-
9. ALOIVIA -arousal mix-
10. Final Battle -L.E.D. STYLE MIX-
11. Compression Space -evocation mix-
12. GLOBAL -Wall5 Remix-
13. Factory(Vivid Transparency) -Sota Fujimori Remix-


In commemoration of the release of "ZONE OF THE ENDERS HD EDITION" for PS3/Xbox360, which is scheduled to be released in 2012, we will release a project CD that rearranges all the game sound sources! As a work produced by Hideo, it is still very popular, and the CD of this game released in 2003 recorded an unusual long-selling game soundtrack.
The ReMIX board will be one that game users and Kojima Productions fans have been waiting for.


customer reviews

No reviews for Zone Of The Enders Remix Edition yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.