Meet the Eight Characters of Zanki Zero: Last Beginning in the Latest Trailer

Zanki Zero: Last Beginning, US, PS4, gameplay, features, release date, trailer, character trailer, game updates, updates, screenshots, Zanki Zero

Zanki Zero: Last Beginning

PlayStation 4™ – US


We all know that Zanki Zero will get its English localization in the West sometime in 2019. Now, Spike Chunsoft has released a new trailer for Zanki Zero: Last Beginning. Check out the latest trailer below with English subtitles.

In this trailer, it features the eight main characters of the game. Each character represents a deadly sin. The seven deadly sins are Lust, Pride, Gluttony, Wrath, Greed, Envy, and Sloth. And one of them possesses the Original sin. We get to see the variety of personas of each character. Let me introduce to you the eight protagonists of Zanki Zero: Last Beginning. 

Are you not familiar with the storyline? Here’s the plot overview below.

God created the world in seven days. It only took one day for humans to destroy the world. Life as we knew it sank to the depths of the sea…until yesterday. We do not yet know the broken world and the reasons left behind there. An earth where ruins drift about. Buildings, houses, light posts. Cars, traffic lights, asphalt… Modern civilization was destroyed, becoming nothing more than debris wading in the sea. New ruins drift one after the other before the protagonist, who lives on one of those decaying islands. – via Spike Chunsoft

Are you excited to meet the eight protagonists? Zanki Zero: Last Beginning is set to release in Spring 2019 for PlayStation 4 in North America. And the great news is that Zanki Zero: Last Beginning is now available for pre-order. So, what are you waiting for? Reserve your copy right now! Click the button below to pre-order your copy here on


Zanki Zero: Last Beginning, US, PS4, gameplay, features, release date, trailer, character trailer, game updates, updates, screenshots, Zanki Zero

Meanwhile, Zanki Zero in Japan is now available on our website for both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. Grab your copies right now before it runs out of stock. Buy yours now!


Read more about Zanki Zero: Last Beginning here.



  • Eight Clones, Seven Deadly Sins, Infinite Lives – Play from the perspectives of one of eight protagonists in each chapter and explore the dungeons, towers, and islands to uncover the deadly sins of the protagonists’ past
  • Survival of the Fittest – Hunt for materials and food while fending off monsters in real-time battle environments, but don’t forget to sleep, eat, and go to the bathroom (seriously, it’s bad for your health and fatal for your party)
  • Live, Die, Repeat – With only 13 days in one life cycle, each clone’s stats, abilities, and capabilities differ from youth to old age. Depending on how you die, you can even earn bonus upgrades for your next life cycle. Take advantage of each life cycle to the fullest!



Want to have some exclusive deals with us? Well, sign up for our newsletter. Click the button below!



© 2018 OK to reproduce if copyright note stays intact.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *