Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Anzen Chitai V

Anzen Chitai V

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  安全地帯 V
Official Release Date Mar 03, 2010
Artist Anzenchitai
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002946950
Catalog No.  UPCY-6574
Item Code  4988005605153

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. 遠くへ
2. Miss Miss Kiss
3. パーティー
4. ふたりで踊ろう
5. シルエット
6. Friend
7. Friend (reprise)
8. チギルナイト
9. こわれるしかない
10. 不思議な夜
11. 約束
12. 想い出につつまれて
13. 記憶の森
14. どーだい
15. パレードがやってくる
16. 海と少年
17. 月の雫
18. 乱反射
19. ほゝえみ

ディスク 2:
1. 今夜はYES
2. あのとき……
3. まちかど
4. 好きさ
5. 声にならない
6. 夕暮れ (Instrumental)
7. 銀色のピストル
8. 涙をとめたまま
9. 今夜ふたりで
10. いますぐに恋
11. あのMusicから
12. Jのブルース
13. 夏の終りのハーモニー
14. 天使のあくび
15. 燃えつきるまで
16. 夢になれ
17. To me


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Anzen Chitai V yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |