Auction House


Digital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TVMusicToys
Encyclopaedia Eorzea - The World of Final Fantasy XIV

Encyclopaedia Eorzea - The World of Final Fantasy XIV

Square Enix
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

soon Announced - Pre-orders opening soon.

save for later


  • Includes: Minion Namingway In-game Item Code


A timeless gift to all who call Eorzea home.

Nearly six years from the game’s launch and three from the realm’s remarkable rebirth, Square Enix is truly delighted to bring you the first ever official FINAL FANTASY XIV lore book, written and compiled by the FINAL FANTASY XIV development team. With over 300 pages detailing everything from Eorzea’s history and cultures to her geography and inhabitants, this expertly crafted tome is a veritable treasure trove of invaluable information!

Written by Banri Oda, Michael-Christopher Koji Fox, Natsuko Ishikawa
Supervised by FINAL FANTASY XIV Producer and Director, Naoki Yoshida

Chapters -
The First Book: Hydaelyn – Delve into the realm of Eorzea and learn about the lay of the land, the world’s core elements: crystals and the aether, and the folklore of its denizens.
The Second Book: Her History – Look back on Eorzea’s history, from the first Calamity to the Dragonsong War.
The Third Book: Her Children – Take an in-depth look at the races that inhabit Eorzea, from both historical and anthropological perspectives.
The Fourth Book: Her Lands – Study the city-states, their cultures, organizations, and leading players, in addition to surrounding lands and notable landmarks.
The Fifth Book: Her Servants – Read about the characters and organizations of Eorzea. Find out how each organization came to be, what they endeavor to achieve, and what motivates their loyal members.
The Sixth Book: Her Disciplines – Study the world’s various professions and their foremost practitioners, in addition to those professions’ origins, fighting styles, and gear.
The Seventh Book: Her Burdens – Gain insight into Eorzea’s beastmen, their cultures, customs, and deities—the primals.
The Eighth Book: Her Creatures – View detailed information on the realm’s myriad creatures, from the timid to the terrifying.

further info

Official Release Date Oct 17, 2016
Language English
Genre Misc. Book
Version  US
Pages 304
Format A4
PAX-Code PAX0008424894


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |