Auction House


Digital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TVMusicToys
Final Fantasy IX / Original soundtrack

Final Fantasy IX / Original soundtrack

Do-Re-Mi (music)
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Final Fantasy IX / Original soundtrack
Final Fantasy IX / Original soundtrack


  • Composed, Arranged & Produced by Nobuo Uematsu
  • Piano Arranged by Asako Niwa
  • Selected by original Soundtrack: Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy IX Piano Sheet Music

track listing

001 いつか帰るところ
002 作戦会議
003 嵐に消された記憶
004 アレクサンドリアの空
005 この刃に懸けて
006 ビビのテーマ
007 Vamo' alla flamenco
008 決行~姫をさがして~
009 月なきみそらの道化師たち
010 スタイナーのテーマ
011 今宵
012 プリマビスタ楽団
013 奪われた瞳
014 あなたのぬくもり
015 あやまちの愛
016 深淵の女王
017 ファンファーレ
018 ざわめく森
019 バトル1
020 あの日の記憶
021 バトル2
022 おやすみ
023 ゲームオーバー
024 走れ!
025 あの丘を越えて
026 氷の洞窟
027 辺境の村ダリ
028 黄昏の彼方に
029 盲進スタイナー
030 限りある時間(とき)
031 ジタンのテーマ
032 黒のワルツ
033 シドのテーマ
034 一難去って…
035 リンドブルム
036 ハンターチャンス
037 記憶の歌
038 ク族の沼
039 クイナのテーマ
040 アロハ・de・チョコボ
041 ウクレ・de・チョコボ
042 フライヤのテーマ
043 フェアリーバトル
044 国境の南ゲート
045 プルメシア王国
046 忘れられぬ面影
047 クジャのテーマ
048 眠らない街 トレノ
049 迷いの剣
050 タンタラスのテーマ


最新作「ファイナルファンタジーIX」のオリジナル・サントラ全曲集です。エンディング・テーマ「Melodies Of Life」はピアノ弾き語りアレンジで収載しました。作曲者、植松伸夫氏による監修です。

further info

Original Name  ファイナルファンタジーIX/オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Oct 17, 2000
Version  Japan
Pages 318
Format 30x23
PAX-Code PAX0001718955
Catalog No.  ISBN4810872351
Item Code  9784810872354


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy IX / Original soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

sharakbloodsword (1) on 10, Jan. 2013 09:15 (HKT)
Great Buy
This book is an amazing collection of music for a reasonable cost. The only shortfall I see is the Japanese text; it would have been nice to have the English translations, at least in parentheses below the Japanese titles. But for the sole purpose of playing the music within, who needs to know the song titles? Music is a somewhat universal language.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |