Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronics


LifestyleMovies & TVMusicToys
Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)

Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)

Square Enix
Compatible with Windows™ (PC)

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

2-4w Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)
Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM)


  • A New Level Cap (50-60)
  • Flying Mounts
  • A New Playable Race: The Au Ra
  • New Jobs: Dark Knight, Machinist and Astrologian
  • A New City-state: The Holy See of Ishgard
  • New Primals: Bismarck and Ravana
  • A New High-end Raid: Alexander
  • Airship Construction and Customization in Free Company Workshops


Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience brings all the FF fans and new players alike in an exemplary gaming experience as it bundles two of the series' award winning titles: Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn and Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward! Experience once again the formidable MMORPG that brought together over 4 million adventurers worldwide!

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn        

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn invites all game enthusiast to forge an incredible journey together with friends from across the globe! Following the events from the original release Final Fantasy XIV, journey to a time where the land of Eorzea has been overtaken by the Garlean Empire and suffers from the terrifying dragon Bahamut, an ancient evil seeking nothing but destruction and vengeance from generations of imprisonment. Being one of the surviving heroes of the land, you are sent through a temporal rift, and returns to a reborn realm filled with exciting challenges to explore! Featuring a new engine, improved server structures, revamped gameplay mechanics, enhanced interface, and a gripping new story, create your own unique adventures in Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn!

Create and customize your characters including their race,(each having their unique strengths and game styles), gender, facial features, and starting class with the ability to switch your class allowing for a more dynamic battles and eliminates the need for numerous separate characters that ultimately render players much more flexibility. Obtain jobs as you level up via special quests and gain access to special powerful benefits. Level up as you accomplish varied and exciting quests scattered throughout the game. Forge your battles alone or with your team's aid in dangerous dungeons to acquire valuable rewards that give you and your team advantage over the others.

Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward

Renowned Final Fantasy series will be expanding its dominion up to the heavens with its latest release Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward! This first expansion pack for the series' latest entry Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm's Reborn, promises an even more satisfying gaming experience for all FF enthusiasts with its hefty offerings including massive new areas to explore, new playable tank jobs, primals, playable races, and a whole lot more!

Explore the vast realms of Eorzea, expanding beyond the Coerthas Central Highlands, up into the skies above the Sea of Clouds and other floating masses. Prior inaccessible lands like Dravania and other outlying islands are also made playable in the game. Take part in a thousand-year old conflict between the ancient kingdom of Ishgard and Dravania in Dragonsong War or in the "The Wyrmking versus Thordan and his Knights Twelve". The game also introduces a new playable race with both female and male versions, and multiple new jobs like the Dark Knight which is capable of performing fiercer attacks in exchange of its HP.

A new primal specifically made for the Final Fantasy XIV known as Ravana which possesses multiple arms wielding swords in each of one, will also be featured along with others like the Bismarck. Explore massive new areas, dungeons and new raids along with two new beast tribes namely the Vanu Vanu and the Gnath. Enjoy an exhilarating aerial battle with the games' six flying mounts including the Black Chocobo and personal-scale airships in which players will be able to use in some expansion zones. Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward also boasts of an increased in level cap from 50 to 60 and a feature allowing Free Companies to make personal scale air-ships.

further info

Official Release Date Jun 23, 2015
Genre Massively Multiplayer Online RPG
Version  Europe
PAX-Code PAX0006920326
Catalog No.  900-68414
Item Code  5021290068414


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy XIV Online: The Complete Experience (DVD-ROM), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

wildtrapinch (1) on 11, Jun. 2016 14:45 (HKT)
Great game
It's an amazing game, and the community is great. Everyone is welcoming and fun to play with. The graphics are amazing, but may be too much for mid-end computers and some laptops.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
vladxiii (1) on 16, Sep. 2015 18:09 (HKT)
It's a great game! Graphics are awesome and the story is even better!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |