Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Kekkai Sensen Original Soundtrack

Kekkai Sensen Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Kekkai Sensen Original Soundtrack
Kekkai Sensen Original Soundtrack


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Theme of Blood Blockade Battlefront
2. Footloose/Run for Cover/Footloose
3. Sidewinder
4. Libra
5. Victim
6. Snap out
7. Call You Later
8. Presage
9. Oblivion
10. Attack The System
11. Keep On The Sunny Side
12. Look Daggers
13. Toy Blues
14. The Urge
15. Hands On
16. Starbow
17. There Will Be A Day
18. United
19. Fate
20. Traffic Man
21. Under Pressure
22. A Funeral
23. Early Train
24. White Gloves(Reprise)

Disc 2:
1. Catch Me If You Can
2. A Way Out
3. World Goes Round
4. On My Own
5. In The City
6. The Land of Nod
7. Dust
8. Just A Game
10. It's Magic
11. At The Gates
12. Epi femen dife a
13. Epigraph
14. World Goes Round(Reprise)
15. White Gloves
16. Hello,world! !(TV size version)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  血界戦線オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jul 15, 2015
Artist Taisei Iwasaki
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007019368
Catalog No.  THCA-60055
Item Code  4988104079558


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Kekkai Sensen Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |