Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Star Ocean: Till the End of Time Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Star Ocean: Till the End of Time Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Our previous price: US$ 104.99
You save: US$ 65.00 (62%)

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  「スターオーシャン 3 Till the End of Time」オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.1
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000138788
Catalog No.  KDSD-00002-3
Item Code  4562144210029

track listing

1. Dawn of Wisdom,The
2. Into the Undiscovery Ocean
3. Fly by Contact
4. Starless Wavelets
5. Imbalance
6. Misted Moon
7. Lakes and Marshes with Doubt
8. Fallen Leaves-Flute Ver.
9. Chrysanthemum in Winter
10. Desolte Smell of Earth,The
11. Dreams
12. Till the End of Time
13. Sail Against the Wind
14. Take off from Home
15. Into a Storm not Memorized
16. Outbreak Of War,The
17. March for Glory
18. Requiem for a Saint
19. Stafflower in the Castle Town
20. Collapse of Frailty
21. Lively Step
22. Ice Crystal
23. Future of Blood-Stained Blade,The
24. Calm Mind Reflected in the Pupil
25. Reflected Moon
26. Manifestation
27. So Alone,Be Sorrow-Piano Ver.
28. Imperial Garden
29. So Alone,Be Sorrow
30. Influence of Truth Appearance
31. Brass Wings
32. Like Squashing Grape
33. Interval of Freezed Time
34. Fallen Leaves
35. Dark Flare
36. Divine Indignation
37. Despair Road
38. Brilliant Future
39. Brass Wings(Another Ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Star Ocean: Till the End of Time Original Soundtrack Vol.1, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

harrisjr.ronald (3) on 05, Nov. 2016 09:25 (HKT)
I still have the game, now I'm able to take it all the go while listening to all the great tracks!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |