3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1 オープニング
2 伝説の勇者のテーマ
3 メインテーマ
4 草原の神殿
5 戦い
6 ドットニア城
7 レジャック村
8 森を抜けて
9 まよいの森
10 森の神殿
11 ヌントラ砂漠
12 砂漠の村ガテルオ
13 ブロック崩し
14 砂漠の神殿
15 海岸線を進む
16 水辺の村コルネリア
17 水の神殿
18 ボス戦2(未使用音源)
19 メダル王のテーマ
20 旅の支度
21 ダッシュレース
22 洞窟
23 ビスクロー火山
24 火山の神殿
25 女神の泉
26 荒野を行く
27 風の神殿
28 オーブの間
29 闇の神官フューエル
30 ゲームオーバー
31 勇者の墓
32 命を賭して
33 魔の谷
34 闇の塔
35 魔王オニキス
36 英雄の帰還
37 スタッフロール
38 タイトル
39 エディットのテーマ

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (4.5 out of 5)
Total votes: 3

If you are familiar with 3D Dot Game Heroes Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Excellent, nostalgic music compositions. I do miss and find strange the omission of the flute in the forest track (maybe one of the highlights of the in-game music), and also some great tracks like the bosses' themes seem to cut off way before they even loop once; also, the tracks don't loop as much as I'd like. If you don't mind this minor issues, the soundtrack is excellent!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great Soundtrack!!
This soundtrack is really cool. It was that extra something that could have made a special edition out of the original game. It also comes with a little sheet of 3d Dot Games Hero stickers! Thanks Play-Asia!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
This soundtrack is amazing, and reminded me of old 8-bit games... all the tracks seems that were taken from a nes game...
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.