Another Eden Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Another Eden Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  アナザーエデン オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Sep 27, 2017
Artist  Yasunori Mitsuda, Shunsuke Tsuchiya, Mariam Abbonaser
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009074668
Catalog No.  SBPS-0022~23
Item Code  4582179010135


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1

01. Another Eden
02. Title
03. One Morning
04. Baruoki
05. Earth and the Wind
06. Chaotic Recognizer
07. Victory
08. The Order of Claw and Fang
09. Run!
10. Another Force
11. Curtain of Darkness
12. The Looming Destined Pendulum
13. Fleeting Wish
14. Ambivalent Mirage
15. Untuned Dancers
16. Elzion
17. Storm Into the Swirl
18. Graceful Emptiness
19. The Unforgettable Light
20. Seashell at the Lost Sea
21. Perpetual Stranger
22. Ratle
23. The Impatience
24. Acteul
25. Palsifal Palace
26. Deep End of the Night
27. Dream Weaver
28. Indestructible Wings
29. Cycle of Prays
30. Toki no Wasuremono-tei

Disc 2

01. The Royal City of Unigan
02. Brilliant Streamer
03. Whispering by Ripples
04. Surrounded by Smiles
05. The FEAR
06. Hungry Structures
07. Lost
08. Joyful Moments
09. Babel
10. Xeno Domain
11. Corridor of Time Layer
12. Paradoxical Dreamers
13. The Despair
14. Laula Dome
15. The Dimension Ship
16. Decent Destructorsン
17. To the Sky of Time
18. Stone Slumbers
19. The Floating City
20. The Castle of Magical Beast
21. Geo Anguirus
22. Dimension Pit
23. Those Who Inherit the Stars
24. Chronos' Umbra
25. Tracing Memories
26. To Release the Paradise
27. True Eden
28. Fine - Theme of Love
29. One Light Source
30. Epilogue



customer reviews

No reviews for Another Eden Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.