Arigato! (Red Color Vinyl)

Version: Japan
USD 0.00

track listing

Side A
1. Prologue~m.k.5~
2. 大スキ!
3. 恋のカウンセル
4. 風のプリズム
5. 言い出せなくて
6. ヨリミチ

Side B
1. とまどい~back to the summer version~
2. It's my Idol
3. なんてったって 今日はクリスマス!
4. MajiでKoiする5秒前
5. f.s.b.~five seconds before~
6. アリガト!

Item Description

Ryoko Hirosue's first album "ARIGATO!" released in 1997 will be released on color vinyl!

The songs included are 7-inch versions of "Maji de Koi suru 5 sec mae" and "Daisuki!", followed by four songs written and composed by Mariya Takeuchi. A total of 12 songs, including the 3rd single "Kaze no Prism" produced by Yuko Hara of Southern All Stars.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Arigato! (Red Color Vinyl) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.