Bangmeshi Furusato Grand Prix CD Vol.1

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 至上のラトゥーリア / Vanitas Lacrimosa
2. 逆さま□シンデレラパレード / メリー・バッド・メルヘン
3. 御伽噺に幕切れを / 夜叉姫神楽
4. ROOM / Blanc Bunny Bandit
5. 至上のラトゥーリア (game ver.) / Vanitas Lacrimosa
6. 逆さま□シンデレラパレード (game ver.) / メリー・バッド・メルヘン
7. 御伽噺に幕切れを (game ver.) / 夜叉姫神楽
8. ROOM (game ver.) / Blanc Bunny Bandit
9. 至上のラトゥーリア (instrumental) / Vanitas Lacrimosa
10. 逆さま□シンデレラパレード (instrumental) / メリー・バッド・メルヘン
11. 御伽噺に幕切れを (instrumental) / 夜叉姫神楽
12. ROOM (instrumental) / Blanc Bunny Bandit

Item Description

Released the first CD of the new band, "Furusato Grand Prix," in line with the development of the content story of "Bangmeshi ♪".

Customer reviews

No reviews for Bangmeshi Furusato Grand Prix CD Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.