Bleach Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] [Vinyl]

Version: Japan
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition
  • BLEACH Original Soundtrack Vinyl Edition [完全生産限定盤]

track listing

Disc 1
01. on the precipice of defeat
02. raw breath of danger
03. enemy unseen
04. will of the heart
05. heat of the battle
06. blaze of the soul reaper
07. never meant to belong

08. Number One (vocal ver.)
09. Nothing Can Be Explained (vocal ver.)
10. burden of the past
11. catch-22
12. storm center
13. requiem for the lost ones
14. going home

Disc 2
01. choked
02. on the verge of insanity
03. confrontation
04. a requiem
05. citadel of the bount
06. diago 45° tango
07. ominous premonition
08. phenomena
09. here to stay

10. The Calling
11. shadow's masquerade
12. whisper of the apocalypse
13. back to the wall
14. rage of lunacy
15. torn apart
16. swan song
17. 999

Item Description

The original soundtrack of the anime "BLEACH" (2004) is now available on vinyl! Includes a total of 31 tracks selected from the previously released soundtrack CDs No. 1 and No. 2.


Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 4

If you are familiar with Bleach Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] [Vinyl], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Beautiful vinyl
I preordered this and was surprised how quickly it came after it was released. Packaged safely. Loved the vinyl plays beautifully. Came in perfect condition. If you’re a fan and like vinyls I would highly recommend.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Beautiful product
The records all sound incredible and you can tell some passion went into the product as a whole. Recommend it to any fan. Packaging was top notch.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Excelent product
The package came without issue and it was a great vinyl
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Lowest price for international
Lowest price for the lp and it arrived within a month
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.