Brighter [w/ Blu-ray Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Crystals
2. lullaby
3. No stars
4. 星月夜
5. gold
6. Hangry
7. Blueberry Pie
8. sugar
9. Rouge
10. E Y E S
11. Blue Moment
12. brighter
13. Crystals (English ver.)
14. ヒヤシンス (Acoustic ver.)

1. YU-KA 1st ONEMAN LIVE “Alone Together” at Spotify O-west

Item Description

With her single "lullaby", Yuka showed her presence with her clear voice. The follow-up single, "Hoshi Tsuki Yoru (Starry Moonlit Night)," was a huge hit, ranking high on the weekly distribution charts. Since then, Yukaoru has been gaining strength with each single she releases, including "Sugar," a collaboration with "Sugar," a character with a blue fuzzy head, "No Stars," and "Blueberry Pie," which have been chart-toppers. Finally, they are ready to release their 1st ALBUM! Only the limited first edition will include a bonus track. The accompanying Blu-ray will include the full footage of their 1st TOUR in 2023.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Brighter [w/ Blu-ray Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.