Cells At Work! Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. ある日、この遥かな世界で
2. いつもの世界
3. うしろまえのがんばりやさん
4. ちっちゃなプロフェッショナル
5. 記憶の扉
6. 新たなる侵略者
7. いらっしゃいませ、お客さん
8. 謎の仮面
9. 滅びゆく大地
10. 形勢逆転!
11. にゅにゅにゅ
12. にゅにゅにゅーーっ!!!
13. 最強の敵、再び
14. 何のために戦うのか
15. この体を守るために
16. ナチュラルキラー
17. パーフォリン・キャノン・パンチ
18. 自己への攻撃は、一切許可しません
19. それぞれの葛藤

Item Description

The original soundtrack of the TV anime "Cells at Work!". Continuing from the first period of the TV series, music: Kenichiro Suehiro / Mayuko's songs are luxuriously recorded on a single CD. Jacket specifications drawn by David Production. The booklet contains an interview with Kenichiro Suehiro and Mayuko!

* Specifications and recorded contents are subject to change without notice.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Cells At Work! Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.