Chaos;Child Original Soundtrack

Chaos;Child Original Soundtrack

Media Factory
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Media Factory
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week
add to cart


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. chaotic world
2. sorrowfulness
3. lacrimosa
4. dark hollow
5. vacitita
6. riika
7. keitus
8. a ray of light
9. 青葉寮の日常
10. 青葉寮の人々
11. buildup in mind
12. points taken
13. case scene
14. hard guessing
15. 新聞部の日常
16. 新聞部の異変
17. sciencea
18. seventh sence
19. telop back
20. simple strain
21. tension
22. dark corridor
23. pathologica
24. fall to the hole
25. puppeteer
26. 力士シール

Disc 2:
1. silence in the corner
2. dark corner
3. 予兆の夕焼け
4. hard ignition
5. inevitable rush
6. wtf
7. duoedge
8. battle in chaos
9. serical truth
10. シンギュラリティ
11. 非実在青少年
12. midnight show
13. cheerios
14. daydream melody
15. 渋谷にうず
16. a day in the cafe
17. teaser
18. midnight tea time
19. stille nacht


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  TVアニメ「CHAOS;CHILD」サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Feb 22, 2017
Artist Onoken
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008591970
Catalog No.  FVCG-1407
Item Code  4582325374500


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chaos;Child Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |