Product Alert

Chocobo Racing Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. ダッシュ DE チョコボ
2. えらんでチョコボ
3. チョコボのテーマ
4. シドのテーマ
5. モーグリのテーマ
6. ゆかいな旅路
7. ゴーレムのテーマ
8. ゴブリンのテーマ
9. 奇々怪々
10. 黒魔道師のテーマ
11. 白魔道師のテーマ
12. クリスタルの伝説
13. デブチョコボのテーマ
14. ベヒーモスのテーマ
15. 幻獣神
16. つくってチョコボ
17. シドのテストコース
18. モーグリフォレスト
19. 巨人の遺跡
20. ミスリル鉱山
21. 黒の館
22. ミシディア空中庭園
23. ハングリーランド
24. グルグ火山
25. 幻界
26. FF8サーキット
27. WIN!
28. LOSE…
29. 世界のあした
30. 心のたからばこ/ 太田裕美


Previously released exclusively for Japan, the soundtrack of Square Enix's Chocobo Racing is now officially released to the world. Like Chobobo's Dungeon's albums, this soundtrack contains remixes of previous themes from the famed Final Fantasy series.

Aside from the wide range of gentle to exciting instrumentals, the ending theme of the game, Kokoro no takarabako (Treasure Chest of the Heart) is also included. The ballad is sung by Hiromi Ohta and her gentle voice is backed up with an orchestra complete with a harp, strings and a children's choir.

Fill your ears with Chocobo styled cuteness and sweetness by listening to Chocobo Racing Original Soundtrack.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chocobo Racing Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.