D4DJ Groovy Mix Cover Tracks Vol.5

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. DIVE TO WORLD / Happy Around!
2. Daydream caf? / Happy Around!
3. アンチクロックワイズ / Peaky P-key
4. Over Soul / Peaky P-key
5. ブルー・フィールド / Photon Maiden
6. 残酷な天使のテーゼ / Photon Maiden
7. Blazin' Beat / Merm4id
8. Realize / Merm4id
9. unravel / 燐舞曲
10. I believe what you said / 燐舞曲
11. ギミー! レボリューション / Lyrical Lily
12. 1st Priority / Lyrical Lily
13. 五等分の気持ち / 大鳴門むに(CV.三村遙佳),花巻乙和(CV.岩田陽葵),福島ノア(CV.佐藤日向),矢野緋彩(CV.もものはるな),春日春奈(CV.進藤あまね)

Item Description

D4DJ is a media mix project that brings a whole new world of DJing through DJ live performances, anime, and games. D4DJ has released a wide range of cover songs, and has already released its fifth cover album! The fifth volume features anime songs! The album features 13 cover songs from a wide range of anime songs, from classic songs of the past to the latest tracks. This album includes not only songs by the 6 units (Happy Around!, Peaky P-key, Photon Maiden, Merm4id, Rinmai Kyoku, and Lyrical Lily), but also special cover songs that go beyond the boundaries of the units.

Customer reviews

No reviews for D4DJ Groovy Mix Cover Tracks Vol.5 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.