Dangerous Woman [Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00


  • Bonus Track: Focus


1. ムーンライト
2. デンジャラス・ウーマン
3. ビー・オールライト
4. イントゥ・ユー
5. サイド・トゥ・サイド feat.ニッキー・ミナージュ
6. レット・ミー・ラヴ・ユー feat.リル・ウェイン
7. グリーディー
8. リーヴ・ミー・ロンリー feat.メイシー・グレイ
9. エヴリデイ feat.フューチャー
10. サムタイムス
11. アイ・ドント・ケア
12. バッド・ディシジョンズ
13. タッチ・イット
14. ニュー・ベター/フォーエヴァー・ボーイ
15. シンキング・アバウト・ユー
16. ステップ・オン・アップ (日本盤&一部海外流通盤ボーナス・トラック)
17. ジェイソンズ・ソング(ゲイヴ・イット・アウェイ) (日本盤&一部海外流通盤ボーナス・トラック)
18. フォーカス (日本盤ボーナス・トラック)

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Dangerous Woman [Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

ARIANA GRANDE Dangerous Woman (Ltd. Ed) Japan
One of the rarest albums out there, felt lucky being able to get my hands on this one! The only version that has FULL lyric booklet (Jap & Eng). Included with a cute sticker :)
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.