Demon's Souls Original Soundtrack (Blue And Black Marble Vinyl)

Version: US
USD 0.00
Demon's Souls Original Soundtrack (Blue And Black Marble Vinyl)
Demon's Souls Original Soundtrack (Blue And Black Marble Vinyl)

Product Features

  • Two-disc set
  • Colored Vinyl (Blue, Black Marble Vinyl)

track listing

1. Demon's Souls
2. The Beginning
3. Maiden Astraea
4. Storm King
5. Flamelurker
6. Tales of Old
7. Penetrator
8. Maneater
9. Maiden in Black
10. Fool's Idol
11. Leechmonger
12. Tower Knight
13. Old Monk
14. Phalanx
15. Armor Spider
16. Dirty Colossus
17. Dragon God
18. Old King Allant
19. The Old One
20. One Who Craves Souls
21. Return to Slumber

Item Description

In his quest for power, the 12th King of Boletaria, King Allant channeled the ancient Soul Arts, awakening a demon from the dawn of time itself, The Old One. With the summoning of The Old One, a colorless fog swept across the land, unleashing nightmarish creatures that hungered for human souls. Those whose souls were stripped from them, lost their minds - left only with the desire to attack the sane that remained. Now, Boletaria is cut off from the outside world, and the knights who dare penetrate the deep fog to free the land from it's plight are never seen again. As a lone warrior who has braved the baneful fog, you must face the hardest of challenges to earn the title "Slayer of Demons" and send The Old One back to it's slumber. This is Demon's Souls, the beloved action game from Sony Interactive Entertainment and Bluepoint Games. Demon's Souls (Original Soundtrack) features an incredible score composed by Shunsuke Kida for the PlayStation 5 remake of the original game. Kida delivers a bold and brilliant soundtrack befitting of the game's lore and follows the composer's work on the original Demon's Souls with triumph. Now available on vinyl, Demon's Souls is pressed on a pair of color vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket featuring beautiful artwork by Ken Taylor. A credit insert is also included. Fans of the Souls series will not want to miss this deluxe vinyl package.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Demon's Souls Original Soundtrack (Blue And Black Marble Vinyl) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.