Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 涙を拭いて(魔界塔士 Sa・Ga)
2. 怒闘(魔界塔士 Sa・Ga)
3. 必殺の一撃(Sa・Ga2 秘宝伝説)
4. ステスロス(時空の覇者Sa・Ga3 [完結編])
5. 七英雄バトル(ロマンシング サ・ガ2)
6. 四魔貴族バトル1(ロマンシング サ・ガ3)
7. Battle #4(サガ フロンティア)
8. Feldschlacht I(サガフロンティア2)
9. Thema(サガフロンティア2)
10. 頂を目指して(Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)

Item Description

In addition to Kenji Ito (key), a composer of the Saga series, this six-member group is composed of Noriyuki Kamikura (key), Sorao Mori (Gt), Zenya Sakata (Gt), Harunosuke Ikejiri (Ba), and Toshiharu Okajima (Dr), all of whom are talented musicians. This work delivers selected songs from the Saga series with new band arrangements!

Customer reviews

No reviews for Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.