Destroy All Monsters Original Soundtrack (70th Anniversary Remaster)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 東宝マーク~メインタイトル
2. タイトル・クレジット
3. 怪獣ランド
4. 月基地1
5. 怪獣ランドの異変
6. 月基地2
7. SY-3
8. 無人の地下センター
9. キラアク星人1
10. 怪獣ランド脱出
11. 未知の金属
12. 怪獣操縦器発見
13. ラドン飛来
14. 四大怪獣東京襲撃
15. 首都防衛ミサイル戦
16. 廃虚
17. ゴジラ・アンギラスvs防衛隊
18. ラドンの追撃
19. キラアク星人2
21. SY-3出撃
22. 探検車突入
23. キラアクの実体
24. リモコン破壊せよ
25. 地球怪獣集結
26. 富士の大決戦1
27. 富士の大決戦2
28. 地下ドーム壊滅
29. ファイヤドラゴン追撃
30. エンディング

Item Description

Remastered SHM-CD versions of 20 titles released 30 years ago plus two unreleased titles in the Showa Era become available to commemorate the 70th anniversary of the "Godzilla" series! Features 2024 digital remastering (MONO/STEREO). Comes with a folded leaflet. The cover artwork is inspired by theater window signs of various eras.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Destroy All Monsters Original Soundtrack (70th Anniversary Remaster) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.