Dragalia Lost Song Collection

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse.
Shipping Quote


  • 2 Disc Edition
  • Comes with a 60 pages artbook
  • Comes with 28P lyrics booklet
  • Comes with Original Amulet Card

track listing

Disc 1
01. Get up
02. Dawn Song
03. Force your way
04. Bon Fever
05. Stealth Dance
07. case i
08. We Are The Lights
09. Rainbow Riders
10. Rainbow Riders (Battle Arrange ver.)
11. Maybe In The Next (Bealla ver.)
12. Maybe In The Next (Karina ver.)
13. Terrestrial Paradise
14. Hollow Dance
15. Because of You
16. Sample Answer

Disc 2
01. A frenzied rage (INST)
02. Torture (INST)
03. Gigantic Madness (INST)
04. A Gifted Tormentor (INST)
05. Getsuga (INST)
06. Judgment Day (INST)
07. Get up (INST)
08. Dawn Song (INST)
09. Force your way (INST)
10. Bon Fever (INST)
11. Stealth Dance (INST)
13. case i (INST)
14. Ancient Lights (INST)
15. We Are The Lights (INST)
16. Rainbow Riders (INST)
17. Rainbow Riders (INST) (Battle Arrange ver.)
18. Maybe In The Next (INST)
19. Terrestrial Paradise (INST)
20. Hollow Dance (INST)
21. Because of You (INST)
22. Sample Answer (INST)


Song Collection from the popular action role-playing game, Dragalia Lost.
It includes also a serial code to get:
Diamond ×1 / Adamantine ×1 / Damascus Steel ×1 / Dream Sacred Key×1 / Hero Certificate ×3
Please note that the code can be used from June 30, 2021 (00:00 - Japan Time) to June 29, 2022 (23:59 - Japan Time)

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Dragalia Lost Song Collection, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Arrived much faster than estimate
Excellent service from playasia, as I chose the slowest shipping option at 30+ days, but it arrived in around 3 business days. It's my fault, but this is an extremely small book--read the dimensions!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.