Product Alert

Dragon Ball Kai Complete Song Collection

Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1 Dragon Soul
3 Win Tough Fight!、参上!!ギニュー特戦隊!!
4 無敵AURAのエナジー
5 参上!!ギニュー特戦隊!!
6 Over the Star
7 CURE~僕がここいいるよ~
8 Saiyan Blood
9 超☆スーパーDragon Soul
10 ただ凍える挽歌(Elegy)~The Theme Of FREEZA~
11 Yeah!Break!Care!Break!
12 たったひとりの戦士
13 My 18th Magic
14 セルゲームのお知らせ
15 心の羽根

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Dragon Ball Kai Complete Song Collection, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Your soul already knows the answer
Buy this album. Seriously.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.