Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero Movie Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. アバンタイトル
2. Dr.ヘド
3. ヒーローの出番
4. ピッコロとパン
5. 人造人間ガンマ
6. レッドリボン軍
7. ビルス星の庭
8. ビルスとチライ
9. 神龍
10. 忠告
11. 悟飯vsガンマ
12. 覚醒
13. 悪の組織?
14. オレンジの光
15. マゼンタの暴走
16. 最悪、起動
17. ガンマ2号の決意
18. 怪光線
19. 覚悟
20. 死闘
21. クライマックス
22. 明日へ
23. スーパーヒーロー

Item Description

The movie "Dragon Ball Super Broly" was released in 2018 and became a hit with a worldwide box office revenue of 13.5 billion. This is the original soundtrack for "Dragon Ball Super Super Hero," the first completely new Toriyama-sensei movie in approximately four years. Composed by Naoki Sato, the album contains a total of 23 background tracks that color the film.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero Movie Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.