Dream A Live

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • Standard edition comes with one bonus track: Once again
  • The CD jacket designs differ from the limited edition

track listing

1 Theme Of Dream"A"Live
2 Move Your Body
3 Happiness
4 虹の彼方へ
5 Do My Best
6 シリウス
7 Flashback
8 Dive Into The Future
9 声
10 My Answer
11 Life Goes On
12 Step And Go
13 Your Song
14 Once Again(Bonus Track)

Item Description

Once again, Arashi (english "storm"), blows away critics and fans. With their eighth original album Dream a Live, Arashi further establishes their position as an all time favorite boy band. The original album carries two their latest hit singles "Happiness" and "Step and Go". With a selection of high quality pop songs, dance tunes and ballads, this music album is suitable for all sorts of occasions and seasons.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Dream A Live yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.