Duel Masters IV Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. デュエル・マスターズ キング
2. やるぜ!デュエマ
3. モモキングのテーマ
4. ピンチ!ピンチ!!
5. ローリング・デッキー
6. Let’s おでかけ
7. ジョー・ジョー・エブリデイ
8. ハッピー・エブリデイ
9. 楽チン・エブリデイ
10. デッキーのレインボーダンス
11. デュエマドーム
12. 明日へ
13. FUN FUN デュエマ
14. 魂の一手
15. アバク登場
16. オープンセサミ
17. モモキング登場
18. 白熱バトル
19. バトル!バトル!!
20. スター進化
21. ガットルズのテーマ
22. 探検へGO
23. 早く探そう
24. ファニー!ファニー!!
25. ミニコーナー
26. ニュー・デッキーサンバ
27. ジョーのドローバンク
28. 切札ジョーのテーマ IV
29. ハードアタック
30. モモキング逆転

Item Description

The latest soundtrack for the anime series "Duel Masters" that has been airing since 2002. It will include instrumental music by Junichi Igarashi, who has been in charge of the music since the beginning of the series, as well as the intro and outro theme songs.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Duel Masters IV Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.