Eason Chan Duo Concert 2010 Karaoke [4DVD]

Version: Hong Kong
DVD Region Free
USD 0.00

Product Languages

Subtitles  Chinese

track listing

DVD1 (54 Mins 40 Sec):
01. 1+2+2+2+1+6=?
02. 今天等我來
03. 好歌獻給你
04. 落花流水
05. 囍帖街
06. 七百年後
07. 約定
08. 寂寞夜晚
09. 浮誇
10. 禁色
11. 無人之境
12. 破曉
13. 夕陽無限好

DVD2 (65 Min 54 Sec):
01. 人車誌 Intro
02. 人車誌
03. 裙下之臣
04. 陀飛輪
05. 沙龍
06. 葡萄成熟時
07. Medley
i) 熱辣辣
ii) 反斗星
iii) 頭髮亂了
iv) 好戲在後頭
08. 芳華絕代
09. 不來也不去
10. 富士山下
11. 與我常在
12. 我的快樂時代

DVD3 (50 Min 18 Sec):
01. 歌.頌
02. PG家長指引
03. 那一夜有沒有說
04. 反高潮
05. 一絲不掛
06. 單車
07. 等
08. Mr. Lonely
09. 我甚麼都沒有
10. 抱擁這分鐘

DVD4 (42 Min 42 Sec):
01. The End of the World
02. 我的世界末日
03. 每一個明天
04. 明年今日
05. Every Time We Say Goodbye
06. Eason "Duo...", the film! (記錄短片拍攝)

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Eason Chan Duo Concert 2010 Karaoke [4DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Eason is indeed the latest god~ we call him E-神! So awesome, that he left me numb in the head and go wowwww after every song!! The quality of this DVD is superb and his HK concert stage is simply stunning! Get this concert DVD with no regrets!! i guess I can repeated what this dvd for a thousand times~!! :D
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.