Eastward Original Soundtrack (Cassette Version)

Version: US
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • Format: Cassette

track listing

1. Game Over
2. Tale
3. Eastward
4. Indoor
5. Cooking
6. Life in a Pot
7. Sam
8. Ni Hao
9. Weather Talk
10. Bar
11. Johnny's
12. Ruin
13. Rust
14. Relax
15. Dark
16. Arrogant
17. Evil
18. Village
19. School
20. Hurry Up
21. Silent Mist
22. Glimmer
23. Woody Path
24. Danger
25. Mysterious
26. Battle
27. Happy
28. Home
29. Greenberg
30. Confession
31. Yamanoue No Machi
32. Saka No Machi
33. The Curious Princess
34. City Night
35. Second Floor
36. Sad
37. Night
38. Hall
39. Disaster
40. Emergency
41. Underground
42. Goodtime
43. Miasma
44. Strange Quest
45. Valley of Junks
46. Cranky Engine
47. Industrial
48. Legacy
49. Tatari
50. Departure
51. Go! Daniel!
52. Playful
53. Monkollywood
54. Another Day
55. Sentimental
56. Perilous
57. Twisted Justice
58. Stealth
59. Peak
60. Black Train
61. The Duel
62. To My Knight
63. Void
64. Dreamy
65. Battle Prep
66. Final Boss
67. Heretic Frypan
68. Train
69. Island Ester
70. Terminal
71. Iron Carbine
72. Salvation
73. Hurry Up (Early Sketch)
74. The Duel (Early Sketch)

Item Description

When Eastward was first announced back in 2018, it was heralded for its pixelated prowess and quirky sense of style. In the three years leading up to its release, the hype train continued to gather steam as more and more was unveiled. Upon launch, it became clear that Eastward was about so much more than just style. It had substance, too. A modern celebration of early '90s video games, Pixpil's Eastward delivers a poignant yet hopeful post-apocalyptic story set in a delightfully dark world. It's a story of tribulation and triumph for a small indie studio and offers a thought-provoking exploration of societal constructs whilst also providing some warm-hearted and good-humored fun. Eastward's iconic art style is complemented perfectly by it's incredible original soundtrack composed by Joel Corelitz. In celebration of Eastward's recently launched and highly anticipated Octopia DLC, Black Screen Records and Lost In Cult Records have teamed up to bring you an exclusive opportunity to secure a series of beautiful Eastward OST items.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Eastward Original Soundtrack (Cassette Version) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.