Eight The Best Of Hachioji P

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week
Our previous price:US$44.99
You save: US$5.00( 11% )
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Eight The Best Of Hachioji P

Product Features

  • Two-disc set

track listing

Disc 1 - ★BLACK STAR
01 気まぐれメルシィ feat. 初音ミク
02 Sweet Devil -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
03 Baby Maniacs -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
04 fake doll feat. 初音ミク
05 Little Scarlet Bad Girl feat. 初音ミク
06 Carry Me Off feat. 初音ミク
07 KiLLER LADY -Eight Mix- feat. GUMI
08 GAME OVER feat. 初音ミク
09 Heart Chrome feat. 杏音鳥音
10 Mad Lovers -Eight Mix- feat. 巡音ルカ
11 Free -Eight Mix- feat. 巡音ルカ
12 candii -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
14 rock -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ
15 Distorted Princess -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ
16 Dream Creator feat. GUMI
17 Beautiful Nightmare feat. 巡音ルカ
18 Queen of the Night feat. 初音ミク・巡音ルカ

Disc 2 - ☆WHITE MOON
01 Blue Star feat. 初音ミク
02 Weekender Girl feat. 初音ミク
03 エレクトリック・ラブ -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
04 デスクトップ・シンデレラ feat. 初音ミク
05 Twinkle World feat. 初音ミク
06 HORIZON feat. 初音ミク
07 シューティングスター feat. 鏡音リン・鏡音レン
08 Keep Only One Love -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
09 Tomorrow feat. 初音ミク
10 TRAP × TRAP feat. 初音ミク
11 エレクトリック・スター -Eight Mix- feat. GUMI
12 FUTURE DRIVER feat. 初音ミク
13 エレクトリック・マジック feat. 鏡音リン・鏡音レン
14 whiteout -Eight Mix- feat. 初音ミク
15 フカヨミ feat. 初音ミク
16 弱虫ロケット feat. 初音ミク
17 Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! feat. 初音ミク
18 Step To Tomorrow feat. 初音ミク・鏡音リン・鏡音レン・巡音ルカ・GUMI

Customer reviews

No reviews for Eight The Best Of Hachioji P yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.