Etrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQX

Etrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQX


Kadokawa Shoten
Japan
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.
Manufacturer
Kadokawa Shoten
Version
Japan
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.



save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Etrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQX
Etrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQXEtrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQXEtrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQXEtrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQX

description

This fabulous artbook is focused on the chara-art of "Etrian Odyssey V" and "Etrian Odyssey X"!
Including more than 1,400 works of art such as previously unreleased illustrations, and sketches by Yuji Himukai. In addition, you'll find exclusive interviews with the production staff, the results of user questionnaires, answers to questions to production staff, and many other wonderful contents...

Recommended for you

further info

Original Name  世界樹の迷宮 アートミュージアム The characters of "SQV" and "SQX"
Official Release Date  Apr 01, 2019
Language  Japanese
Version  Japan
Pages  384
Format  A4
PAX-Code PAX0009966012
Catalog No.  ISBN4047333875
Item Code  9784047333871
Product Measures 30cm x 24cm x 3cm

others also bought

useful links


Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Etrian Odyssey Art Museum - The Characters Of SQV And SQX, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

Art (54) on 06, May. 2019 18:52 (HKT)
This artbook is great!
As a huge fan of Etrian Odyssey, I had to get this art book! And so I did. It's big, with a whopping 384 pages! A definite must buy for fans of Etrian Odyssey V, Etrian Odyssey X (Nexus) and just any Etrian Odyssey fan in general!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]


Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...




Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | 1041357 | WS: 1 | | 1 | 63