Final Fantasy IX Original Soundtrack
Add this item to your Save List!

Final Fantasy IX Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs.


Square Enix
Audio CD
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
add to cart orsave for later

  Earn 80 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

further info

Official Release Date  May 19, 2004
Artist  Emiko Shiratori
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000167365
Catalog No.  SQEX-10009~12
Item Code  4988601460033


  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. いつか帰るところ
2. 嵐に消された記憶
3. 作戦会議
4. アレクサンドリアの空
5. ビビのテーマ
6. この刃に懸けて
7. vamo alla flamenco
8. 決行~姫をさがして~
9. 月なきみそらの道化師たち
10. スタイナーのテーマ
11. プリマビスタ楽団
12. 奪われた瞳
13. 今宵
14. あなたのぬくもり
15. あやまちの愛
16. 深淵の女王
17. ざわめく森
18. バトル1
19. ファンファーレ
20. あの日の記憶
21. バトル2
22. ゲームオーバー
23. 走れ!
24. おやすみ
25. あの丘を越えて
26. 氷の洞窟
27. 辺境の村 ダリ
28. 黄昏の彼方に
29. 盲進スタイナー
30. 限りある時間
31. ジタンのテーマ
32. 黒のワルツ

Disc 2:
1. シドのテーマ
2. 一難去って…
3. リンドブルム
4. 記憶の歌
5. ハンターチャンス
6. ク族の沼
7. クイナのテーマ
8. アロハ・de・チョコボ
9. ウクレ・le・チョコボ
10. フライヤのテーマ
11. 国境の南ゲート
12. フェアリーバトル
13. プルメシア王国
14. 忘れられぬ面影
15. クジャのテーマ
16. 迷いの剣
17. 眠らない街 トレノ
18. タンタラスのテーマ
19. 背徳の旋律
20. ガーネットのテーマ
21. 古根の道 ガルガン・ルー
22. クレイラの幹
23. クレイラの街
24. 永遠の豊穣 Eternal Harvest
25. 空を愁いて
26. 抽出

Disc 3:
1. 襲撃
2. ローズ・オブ・メイ
3. フォッシル・ルー
4. 山吹く里 コンデヤ・パタ
5. 黒魔道士の村
6. とどかぬ想い
7. 神前の儀
8. エーコのテーマ
9. 廃墟 マダイン・サリ
10. 召喚壁
11. イーファの樹
12. サラマンダーのテーマ
13. 欲望の足音
14. おれたちゃ海賊
15. ラブレター大作戦
16. クアッド・ミスト
17. モーグリのテーマ
18. 守るべきもの
19. 召喚されし者
20. 時の管理者
21. ウイユヴェール
22. 刻まれた過去
23. 振りカエルと奴がいる
24. 聖なる地 エスト・ガザ
25. グルグ火山
26. とけた魔法と心

Disc 4:
1. 飛空挺 ヒルダガルデ
2. 隠者の書庫 ダゲレオ
3. イプセンの古城
4. 4枚の鏡
5. それぞれの戦い
6. テラ
7. 魂無き村 ブラン・バル
8. 時を刻む城 パンデモニウム
9. 独りじゃない
10. 消えぬ悲しみ
11. 悪霧ふたたび
12. 銀竜戦
13. 記憶の場所
14. クリスタルワールド
15. 破滅への使者
16. 最後の闘い
17. 甘く悲しい恋
18. 裏切りの口づけ
19. 君の小鳥になりたい
20. 盗めぬ二人のこころ
21. その扉の向こうに
22. Melodies Of Life~Final Fantasy
23. プレリュード
24. CCJC TVCM 15"
25. CCJC TVCM 30"
26. Melodies Of Life アカペラバージョン


Original soundtrack to the PlayStation RPG "Final Fantasy IX" includes the complete BGM collection by series composer Nobuo Uematsu plus theme song "Melodies Of Life" by Emiko Shiratori. Four-disc set.

Recommended for you

others also bought

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:17

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy IX Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

josereycas (36) on 07, Sep. 2019 18:59 (HKT)
A window to the past! pure nostalgia
As always an excelent edition from Square Enix Music, three discs full of memories.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
queenofthestoneage (27) on 07, Sep. 2014 16:35 (HKT)
Best Final Fantasy OST. Period.
Nobuo Uematsu really outdid himself here. Every song is memorable and not a single one feels like it was rushed or put in as filler. Simply the best. My only complaint is that some songs don't loop for a second time, thus making them too short. But it's understandable since they had to cramp all these magnificent pieces in four discs. If you're also looking for the songs played in the FMV's, there's a separate album called "Final Fantasy IX - Original Soundtrack PLUS" which includes ALL of the songs from the FMV's and some extra songs that didn't make it in the game. Overall, this is a fantastic album and worth every single penny. Uematsu's last exclusive FF score really went out with a bang. Highly recommended.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
hofreith (16) on 03, Sep. 2013 15:05 (HKT)
Comes with sturdy slipcase, booklet and reusable plastic sleeve
Besides that, I think everything has already been said about this great OST.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Pleiades (27) on 11, Jan. 2012 21:37 (HKT)
A classic.
This soundtrack should be a part of any Final Fantasy fan's collection. The songs are memorable and catchy the music of this game really brings back the feel of the scenes in the game.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Maximillian (60) on 11, Oct. 2011 21:40 (HKT)
Great music!
The quality of the songs are on par with FF8 and FF10 but in a different kind of feel.

The songs in FF9 fill you with memories of the medival like era Zidane and the others were living in not to mention the holiday sounding tune from "Bali".
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

Buy Now

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

You need to be logged in to use the Personal Agent

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | A: | WS: 1 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 142 | T: ajax