Final Fantasy VII Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

Product Features

  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. プレリュード
2. オープニング~爆破ミッション
3. 魔晄炉
4. 不安な心
5. ティファのテーマ
6. バレットのテーマ
7. 急げ!
8. 闇に潜む
9. 神羅カンパニー
10. 闘う者達
11. ファンファーレ
12. 教会に咲く花
13. タークスのテーマ
14. 腐ったピザの下で
15. 虐げられた民衆
16. 蜜蜂の館
17. お前は…誰だ
18. スラムのドン
19. 神羅ビル潜入
20. 更に闘う者達
21. レッド13のテーマ
22. クレイジーモーターサイクル
23. 想いを胸に

Disc 2:
1. F.F.VIIメインテーマ
2. 旅の途中で
3. お休み、また明日
4. 5年前のあの日
5. 牧場の少年
6. ワルツ・デ・チョコボ
7. エレキ・デ・チョコボ
8. シンコ・デ・チョコボ
9. 黒マントの男を追え
10. 鷲の砦
11. フーファウス歓迎式典
12. 二本足で立つのも難しいものだな
13. 血の跡
14. J-E-N-O-V-A
15. つづきから
16. 太陽の海岸
17. 裏切り者の烙印
18. 炭坑の街
19. ゴールドソーサー
20. ケット・シーのテーマ
21. 砂の流刑地

Disc 3:
1. 星降る峡谷
2. 生命の流れ
3. 偉大なる戦士
4. 忍びの末裔
5. 星に選ばれし者
6. 悪夢の始まり
7. シドのテーマ
8. タイニーブロンコを奪え!
9. ウータイ
10. マテリアいただき
11. 本命穴チョコボ
12. フィドル・デ・チョコボ
13. 大当たりぃ~
14. 涙のタンゴ
15. 初舞台
16. 花火に消された言葉
17. 樹海の神殿
18. 星の声が聞こえる
19. エアリスのテーマ
20. 雪に閉ざされて
21. 北の大空洞
22. リユニオン
23. 俺は…誰だ

Disc 4:
1. 神羅軍総攻撃
2. ウェポン襲来
3. 空駆けるハイウインド
4. 深海に眠る秘密
5. 偏狭の村
6. 絶望の淵から
7. 山の向こうに
8. もっと急げ!
9. 宇宙への夢
10. 秒読み開始
11. 心開けば
12. 魔晄キャノン発射~神羅爆発
13. 最期の日
14. 完全なるジェノヴァ
15. 神の誕生
16. 片翼の天使
17. 星の危機
18. スタッフロール

Item Description

Contained all the music included in the enormous hit video game "Final Fantasy VII." All tracks written by maestro Nobuo Uematsu.

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 198

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy VII Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Great OST
This OST is soo good that i already listened three times since it arrived. A must buy.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
A fine soundtrack
Very good overall. The medieval aesthetic does feel a bit more generic than some of Uematsu’s other work, but the size of the OST is hard to argue with, and there is still plenty of good music!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Nobuo Uematsu's Magnum Opus
This is quite frankly the greatest soundtrack even made. It is Nobuo Uematsu's finest work, and that really says something when you consider all the bangers he's composed throughout his career. He went above and beyond for Final Fantasy 7, cranking out hits like "Aerith's Theme" and "Flowers in the Church." The soundtrack ranges from epic anthems like "One-Winged Angel" to simple melodies that will nevertheless hook you. All in all, Final Fantasy 7's soundtrack is NOT to be missed.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Excellent product
Great composer and a great story that is remembered through the music tracks. Adding that it is an "extended" version as it is the Plus version.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Perfect, Beautiful OST, pure nostalgia!!
Arrived in great condition , Amazing soundtrack
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.