Product Alert

Game Symphony Japan 21St Concert Atlus Special - Persona 20th Anniversary

Blu-ray Region Free
USD 0.00

track listing


01. 全ての人の魂の詩
02. オープニング
03. 神話覚醒
04. 戦闘~テッソ
05. 死線
06. 雪の女王

『ペルソナ2 罪/罰』より

07. オープニング
08. 聖槍騎士団
09. ジョーカー・テーマ
10. 君のとなり
11. オープニング
12. 舞耶・テーマ
13. ボス戦闘
14. Change Your Way


15. Burn My Dread
16. Heartful Cry
17. 私が守るから
18. キミの記憶


19. Pursuing My True Self
20. I'll Face Myself -Battle-
21. 霧
22. Never More


23. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
24. Life Will Change
25. Beneath the Mask
26. Our Beginning
27. 星と僕らと


28. 「Hymn No.109」Silent Night, Holy Night
29. サトミタダシ薬局店のうた
30. 時価ネットたなか
31. ペルソナ音頭
32. 全ての人の魂の戦い

ボーナストラック <東京芸術劇場 コンサートホール公演より(2016/8/13)>

33. 全ての人の魂の詩

ボーナストラック <東京オペラシティ コンサートホール公演より(2016/11/27)>

34. changing me
35. Price
36. サトミタダシ薬局店のうた
37. 時価ネットたなか
38. ペルソナ音頭
39. ジュネスのテーマ


The Persona series orchestral concert performed during the 2016 Xmas night arrives on BD!

From GAME SYMPHONY JAPANcomes a must-have BD for all Persona fans.
To celebrate its 20th anniversary, all the members of the Atlus Sound Team gave their valuable support for this exhibition. For the first time in a concert you'll find also the new music from Persona 5, in this 21st "Xmas Night" concert, the Persona 5 ending theme "Hoshi to bokura to" has been performed for the very first time!

This special night exhibition will be yours forever!

customer reviews

No reviews for Game Symphony Japan 21St Concert Atlus Special - Persona 20th Anniversary yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.