Geikotsu Gunshu [Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. レセプション
2. アグリースワン
3. 52 ヘルツの鯨
4. コメディなヒーローになれたなら
5. Tiny
6. 深海
7. Diving Message
8. 鯨骨群衆

Disc 2:
1. ONE OFF MIND (feat. 初音ミク&GUMI)
2. Tiny (feat. 可不)
3. アランスミシー (feat. 初音ミク)
4. アグリースワン (feat. flower)
5. レセプション (feat. flower)
6. アグリースワン (Lounge Mix)
7. レセプション (Instrumental)
8. アグリースワン (Instrumental)
9. 52 ヘルツの鯨 (Instrumental)
10. コメディなヒーローになれたなら (Instrumental)
11. Tiny (Instrumental)
12. Diving Message (Instrumental)
13. 鯨骨群衆 (Instrumental)

Item Description

Van de Shop brings the first mini-album including the debut single, "Reception," "Comedy na Hero ni Naretara" (theme song for TV series "Dame na Otoko ja Damedesuka?"), "Ugly Swan," four newly written songs and more for eight tracks in total. This edition is a 2CD digipak version, and DISC2 contains "ONE OFF MIND (feat. HATSUNE MIKU & GUMI)", which is extremely popular among vocaloid fans with a total of 1 million views on Nico Nico Douga / Youtube, "Alan Smithy (feat. HATSUNE MIKU)", "Swimmy (Kari) (feat. Kafu)", "Ugly Swan (feat. flower)", "Reception (feat. flower)", "Ugly Swan (Lounge Mix)", an arrangement of "Ugly Swan" without vocals, plus 7 instrumental tracks (excluding "Shinkai", originally an instrumental track), for a total of 13 tracks.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Geikotsu Gunshu [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.