Haitaka No Psychedelica Theme Song And Soundtrack
Product Alert

Haitaka No Psychedelica Theme Song And Soundtrack

Frontier Works
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  灰鷹のサイケデリカ 主題歌&サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Nov 30, 2016
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008503978
Catalog No.  FFCT-88
Item Code  4571436926838

track listing

1. オープニングテーマ「灰空の雫」 歌:志方あきこ
2. エンディングテーマ「Vermelho -ヴェルメリオ-」 歌:島みやえい子
3. Scarborough fair
4. Folklore
5. Snow
6. Fog
7. Everyday
8. Hilarity
9. Chick
10. Country road
11. Kindness
12. Run
13. Silent night
14. Sorry
15. Shadow
16. Bet
17. in the Dark
18. The Case
19. Funeral
20. Tragedy
21. The Heart
22. Off Stage
23. Feel happy
24. Lovers' talk
25. 灰空の雫
26. Vermelho -ヴェルメリオ-

customer reviews

No reviews for Haitaka No Psychedelica Theme Song And Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.