Hatsune Miku Digital Stars 2020 Compilation

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

track listing

1. Event Theme Song by colate
2. Sharing The World (callasoiled Remix) by BIGHEAD
3. Blue Star (yuzen Remix) by HachiojiP
4. Decade (Virtual Cat Remix) by Dixie Flatline
5. Mahōmitaina Music! (Tomggg Remix) by OSTER Project
6. Lucky☆Orb (Clean Tears Remix) by emon(Tes.)
7. Ten Thousand Stars (LADY'S ONLY Remix) by CircusP
8. Can't Make A Song!!! (ZANIO Remix) by beat_shobon
9. MikuFiesta (RoughSketch Remix) by AlexTrip Sands
10. Event Theme Song (NGHTHYP Remix)
11. Event Theme Song (Sober Bear Remix)

Item Description

Hatsune Miku brings a compilation CD to commemorate to have the sub-event of her overseas tour series, "MIKU EXPO" held in Japan for the first time! Includes successive theme songs of "MIKU EXPO" tours and remixed versions of winning songs at contests.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Hatsune Miku Digital Stars 2020 Compilation yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.