Hatsune Miku - Project Diva F Complete Collection [2CD+DVD]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. キャットフード (Game Version) / doriko feat.初音ミク
2. 秘密警察 (Game Version) / ぶりる feat.初音ミク
3. メランコリック / Junky feat.鏡音リン
4. Weekender Girl / kz(livetune)×八王子P feat.初音ミク
5. タイムマシン (Game Version) / 1640mP feat.初音ミク
6. DYE (Game Version) / AVTechNO! feat.巡音ルカ
7. Fire◎Flower (Game Version) / halyosy feat.鏡音レン
8. サマーアイドル (Game Version) / OSTER project feat.初音ミク,鏡音リン
9. ACUTE (Game Version) / 黒うさP(WhiteFlame) feat.初音ミク,巡音ルカ,KAITO
10. トリノコシティ / 40mP feat.初音ミク
11. どういうことなの!? (Game Version) / くちばしP feat.初音ミク
12. Stay with me (Game Version) / shu-t feat.MEIKO
13. え?あぁ、そう。 (Game Version) / 蝶々P feat.初音ミク
14. リモコン (Game Version) / じーざす feat.鏡音リン,鏡音レン
15. ハイハハイニ (Game Version) / テンネン feat.KAITO
16. WORLD’S END UMBRELLA (Game Version) / ハチ feat.初音ミク
17. FREELY TOMORROW / Mitchie M feat.初音ミク
18. モノクロ∞ブルースカイ (Game Version) / のぼる↑ feat.初音ミク
19. MEGANE (Game Version) / Ultra-Noob feat.巡音ルカ
20. 鏡音八八花合戦 / モジャP feat.鏡音リン,鏡音レン
21. ワールズエンド・ダンスホール / wowaka feat.初音ミク,巡音ルカ

Disc 2:
1. ネトゲ廃人シュプレヒコール (Game Version) / さつきがてんこもり feat.初音ミク
2. Nostalogic (Game Version) / yuukiss feat.MEIKO
3. Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya! (Game Version) / daniwellP feat.初音ミク
4. アンハッピーリフレイン / wowaka feat.初音ミク
5. ODDS&ENDS / ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク
6. 天樂 (Game Version) / ゆうゆ feat.鏡音リン
7. 神曲 / おにゅうP feat.初音ミク
8. ブラック★ロックシューター (Game Version) / ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク
9. ネガポジ*コンティニューズ (ShortCut Edit) / sasakure.UK feat.初音ミク
10. Sadistic.Music∞Factory / cosMo@暴走P feat.初音ミク
11. 夢の続き (Game Version) / Dixie Flatline feat.初音ミク
12. Tell Your World (Game Version) / livetune feat.初音ミク
13. 東京テディベア / Neru feat.鏡音リン
14. 夢喰い白黒バク / Nem feat.鏡音レン
15. Sweet Devil / 八王子P feat.初音ミク
16. リンちゃんなう! / オワタP feat.初音ミク,巡音ルカ
17. 千本桜 (Game Version) / 黒うさP(WhiteFlame) feat.初音ミク
18. ワールドイズマイン (Game Version) / ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク
19. みくみくにしてあげる♪【してやんよ】 / ika feat.初音ミク
20. ミラクルペイント (Game Version) / OSTER project feat.初音ミク
21. Ievan Polkka / Otomania feat.初音ミク

Disc 3:
1. Sadistic.Music∞Factory (Game Movie) / cosMo@暴走P feat.初音ミク
2. ODDS&ENDS (Game Movie) / ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク
3. Weekender Girl (Game Movie) / kz(livetune)×八王子P feat.初音ミク
4. サマーアイドル (Game Movie) / OSTER project feat.初音ミク・鏡音リン
5. Stay with me (Game Movie) / shu-t feat.MEIKO
6. ワールズエンド・ダンスホール (Game Movie) / wowaka feat.初音ミク・巡音ルカ
7. ODDS&ENDS (Game Opening Movie) / ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク

Item Description

Original soundtrack release from PS3 game "Hatsune Miku Project DIVA" Set consists of 2 CDs and a bonus DVD. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and the Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 4

If you are familiar with Hatsune Miku - Project Diva F Complete Collection [2CD+DVD], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Amazing collection!! Project Diva F CD set
Amazing collection and includes the full version of several songs, including The World is Mine and Freely Tomorrow! Love it, love it, love it!!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great collection of Miku and friends songs.
I enjoyed the music from the Project Diva F games, and was not disappointed with this. You get all of the playable songs and some of the concert songs. The only omission here was 1/6 out of the gravity which was one of my favourite songs. You don't get any of the menu songs, but this is a great collection of songs. Recommended if you like Vocaloid.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great Collection
If you enjoyed the game on either PSV or PS3 you will love this
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great Collection.
This CD is exactly what I was hoping for. Every song from the game, including the extras. Even if you don't play the Project Diva games, it's a great collection of Vocaloid songs. Quite a few of the songs are actually the unedited versions. Worth every penny.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.