Hatsune Miku Project Diva X Complete Collection [2CD+Blu-ray Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Item Description

Disc 1:
1. 罪の名前 〔Game Version〕
2. Satisfaction
3. ハジメテノオト 〔Game Version〕
4. 愛の詩
5. はじまりのメドレー ~プライマリーカラーズ~
6. 終極のメドレー ~超絶技巧暴走組曲~
7. LOL -lots of laugh-
8. クノイチでも恋がしたい 〔Game Version〕
9. ウミユリ海底譚 〔Game Version〕
10. ツギハギスタッカート 〔Game Version〕
11. 恋愛裁判
12. キュート・メドレー ~アイドル サウンズ~

Disc 2:
1. 独りんぼエンヴィー
2. Calc. 〔Game Version〕
3. ロストワンの号哭
4. ラズベリー*モンスター
5. Strangers 〔Game Version〕
6. クール・メドレー ~サイバーロックジャム~
7. 紅一葉 〔Game Version〕
8. 愛Dee 〔Game Version〕
9. 聖槍爆裂ボーイ
10. Amazing Dolce 〔Game Version〕
11. 脳内革命ガール 〔Game Version〕
12. ビューティ・メドレー ~Glossy Mixture~
13. 卑怯戦隊うろたんだー 〔Game Version〕
14. バビロン
15. ストリーミングハート
16. すろぉもぉしょん 〔Game Version〕
17. Mrs.Pumpkinの滑稽な夢 〔Game Version〕
18. カオス・メドレー ~ギガリミックス~

Disc 3:
1.罪の名前 (Game Opening Movie)
2. 罪の名前 (Game Movie)

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Hatsune Miku Project Diva X Complete Collection [2CD+Blu-ray Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Nice album
Project X album gather all 5 combination songs & 3 new songs only available in this album.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.