Version: US
USD 0.00


  • Four-disc set [3 LP + 1 DVD]

track listing

Disc 1:
1. It's About Time... (DVD)
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash (DVD)
3. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) (DVD)
4. Out Of Control (DVD)
5. Angie (DVD)
6. Paint It Black (DVD)
7. Honky Tonk Women (DVD)
8. Band Introductions (DVD)
9. You Got The Silver (DVD)
10. Midnight Rambler (DVD)
11. Gimme Shelter (DVD)
12. Sympathy For The Devil (DVD)
13. Brown Sugar (DVD)
14. Still Getting Better... (DVD)
15. You Can t Always Get What You Want (DVD) 16. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (DVD)

Disc 2:
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Side A)
2. It's Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It) (Side A)
3. Tumbling Dice (Side A)
4. Out Of Control (Side A)
5. All Down The Line (Side B)
6. Angie (Side B)
7. Paint It Black (Side B)
8. Honky Tonk Woman (Side B)

Disc 3:
1. You Got The Silver (Side C)
2. Before They Make Me Run (Side C)
3. Midnight Rambler (Side C)
4. Miss You (Side D)
5. Gimme Shelter (Side D)
6. Start Me Up (Side D)

Disc 4:
1. Sympathy For The Devil (Side E)
2. Brown Sugar (Side E)
3. You Can t Always Get What You Want (Side F)
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Side F)


Good Friday ā€“ 25 March 2016 ā€“ is a date that will go down in both Cuban and Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll history. The Rolling Stones became the first rock band to play a massive free outdoor concert to hundreds of thousands in Havana. This historic concert was captured by award winning film director Paul Dugdale.

customer reviews

No reviews for Havana Moon yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.